Fixture list unveiled!

As the excitement over the return of competitive football continues to mount, the Northern Permier League released the full fixture list for all its clubs on Friday 28th August.

The teams for the 2020/21 Northern Premier League North-West campaign remain the same as last season with the exception of Droylsden FC who resigned from the league and have not been replaced.

The Lilywhites start the season at home to Ossett United and finish the season with consecutive away games to Brighouse Town and Clitheroe.

Ramsbottom United make the trip to Seel Park on Boxing Day, with the traditional New Year’s Day fixture being blank due to Droylsden’s absence from the league.

Season tickets can be purchased by clicking here. Season ticket holders get free entry to our two home pre-season friendlies against Oldham Athletic XI and Halifax Town.

Our 2020/21 fixture list in full